### (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

## GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 7-02-2023

# **NOTIFICATION**

#### **Transfer and Posting**

No. <u>0369-IR-I/2023</u>: Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-18-20) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

| S. # | NAME  | FROM  | то   |
|------|---|---|--|
| (1)  | (2)   | (3)   | (4)  |
| 1    | Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed Khan<br>(Inland Revenue<br>Service/BS-20)   | Commissioner, (Audit-II) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Multan        | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Multan  |
| 2    | Ms. Amna Faiz Bhatty (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)        | Commissioner, (Audit-II) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Lahore        | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-III) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Lahore   |
| 3    | Mr. Aftab Alam (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)              | Commissioner, (Enforcement-II)<br>Large Taxpayers Office, Lahore  | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-V) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Lahore   |
| 4    | Mr. Yasir Ali (Inland Revenue<br>Service/BS-20)               | Commissioner, (Audit-I) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Multan         | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-III) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Multan. The officer is also<br>assigned the additional charge of<br>the post of Commissioner-IR<br>(Zone-IV), Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Multan, as per Rules. |
| 5    | Qazi Hifzur Rehman (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)          | Commissioner, (Audit-III) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Karachi      | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-III) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Karachi  |
| 6    | Mr. Muhammad Majid (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)          | Commissioner, (Legal) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Lahore           | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-IV) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Lahore  |
| 7    | Mr. Faisal Rauf Memon<br>(Inland Revenue<br>Service/BS-20)    | Commissioner, (Audit-II) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Karachi       | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Karachi   |
| 8    | Mr. Shakeel Ahmad Kasana<br>(Inland Revenue<br>Service/BS-20) | Commissioner, (Enforcement-I)<br>Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi  | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-IV) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Karachi   |
| 9    | Mr. Masood Akhtar (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)           | Commissioner, (Audit-I) Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Islamabad      | Commissioner Inland Revenue,<br>(Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Office,<br>Islamabad   |
| 10   | Mr. Shabih-ul-Aijaz (Inland<br>Revenue Service/BS-20)         | Commissioner, Commissioner<br>Inland Revenue AEOI Zone,<br>Lahore | The officer is assigned the<br>additional charge of the post of<br>Commissioner-IR (Zone-I), Large<br>Taxpayers Office, Lahore, as per<br>Rules.   |

| 11 | Mr. S. Jaffar Raza Kazmi      | Commissioner, (Legal) Large     | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|----|-------------------------------|---------------------------------|------------------------------------|
|    | (Inland Revenue               | Taxpayers Office, Karachi       | (Zone-VI) Large Taxpayers Office,  |
|    | Service/BS-20)                |                                 | Karachi                            |
| 12 | Mr. Muhammad Faisal           | Commissioner, (Legal) Large     | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Mushtaq Dar (Inland           | Taxpayers Office, Islamabad     | (Zone-I) Large Taxpayers Office,   |
|    | Revenue Service/BS-20)        |                                 | Islamabad                          |
| 13 | Mr. Zia Agro (Inland Revenue  | Commissioner, (Audit-I) Large   | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Service/BS-20)                | Taxpayers Office, Karachi       | (Zone-I) Large Taxpayers Office,   |
|    |                               |                                 | Karachi                            |
| 14 | Mr. Irfan Ali (Inland Revenue | Commissioner, (Enfrocement)     | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Service/BS-20)                | Large Taxpayers Office,         | (Zone-IV) Large Taxpayers Office,  |
|    |                               | Islamabad                       | Islamabad                          |
| 15 | Mr. Naeem Hassan (Inland      | Commissioner, (Audit-II) Large  | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Revenue Service/BS-20)        | Taxpayers Office, Islamabad     | (Zone-III) Large Taxpayers Office, |
|    |                               |                                 | Islamabad                          |
| 16 | Mr. Hammal Baloch (Inland     | Commissioner, (Enforcement-II)  | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Revenue Service/BS-20)        | Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi | (Zone-V) Large Taxpayers Office,   |
|    |                               |                                 | Karachi                            |
| 17 | Syed Bahadur Ali (Inland      | Commissioner, (Enforcement)     | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Revenue Service/BS-20)        | Large Taxpayers Office, Multan  | (Zone-I) Large Taxpayers Office,   |
|    |                               |                                 | Multan                             |
| 18 | Mr. Rana Waqar Ali (Inland    | Commissioner, (Enforcement-I)   | Commissioner Inland Revenue,       |
|    | Revenue Service/BS-20)        | Large Taxpayers Office, Lahore  | (Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Office,  |
|    |                               |                                 | Lahore                             |
| 19 | Ms. Aqsa Ali (Inland Revenue  | Deputy Commissioner,            | Deputy Commissioner Inland         |
|    | Service/BS-18)                | Corporate Tax Office, Islamabad | Revenue (Benami Zone-I),           |
|    |                               |                                 | Islamabad                          |

2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.

3. The above named officers are requested to send charge Relinquishment/Assumption to FBR immediately after Relinquishment/Assumption of charge for record and further necessary action.

Waqas Ahmed Langah Secretary (M/HR.IR-I)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, <u>Karachi.</u>

### 20(1)/S.HRMIR-I/2023

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Offices
- 8. Officer Concerned

9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad 10.Personal File / Notification folder

